ITIL® Continual Service Improvement

The CSI course covers CSI processes such as 7 Step Improvement Process, CSI methods and techniques, Implementing CSI and Challenges, critical success factors and risks with 90 or 150 days online access.


Course options

  • Processing ...
    90 Days Online Access
  • Processing ...
    150 Days Online Access
  • Processing ...
    Continual Service Improvement Exam

There are 19 lessons over 21 hours mandatory study and 21 hours self-study with the CSI core volume is recommended.


Delegates must hold the ITIL Foundation Certificate in IT Service Management (ITIL V3 or later, or ITIL V2 + the V2-V3 Foundation Bridge) and 21 hours of study via an accredited training solution – confirmed by your course completion certificate.

Exam Details

Exam vouchers are sold separately

Exam duration lasts 90 minutes and is closed book, multiple choice. The exam pass mark is 70% (28/40 marks across 8 questions) and the value of 3 ITIL credits. The exam will be delivered online, webcam proctored.

Contact Us

Tel: 01924 664 540

Leeds Office
Park House
Bradford Road
WF17 9PH

London Office
Hyde Park House
5 Manfred Road
SW15 2RS

Email Us
Follow Us